Selby ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerKeyworker ActivityInterventionIntervention TypeEngagement PartnerContact NameContact Details
Autism PlusxAutism Spectrum Conditions and related (diagnosed or not)Dawn Triggdawn.trigg@autismplus.co.uk
07966 571297
Citizens Advice Craven and Harrogate DistrictsxFinancial capability
Anne Adamsati@cravenandharrogatecab.cabnet.org.uk
01423 503591
Foundation UKxGeneralxCrisis ResolutionJoanna DonnellyJoanna.donnelly@foundationuk.org
01757 210415 07525 910819
HumankindxMental Health
Drug/Alcohol Addiction
Ex-offenders
Victims of Domestic Violence
Homeless/Housing Issues
Long Term Benefits
xCrisis ResolutionSasha Thorpeati@humankindcharity.org.uk
07739261592
Selby District AVSxGeneralxWellbeing Activities
Volunteering
Work Experience
Chris Hailey-Norrischris@selbydistrictavs.org.uk
01757 291111
WEA (Worker's Educational Association)xWellbeing Activities
Diane Quinney
Sue Morgan
dquinney@wea.org.uk
07774 927144
smorgan@wea.org.uk
07769284120
Working for Health CiCxMental Health
Multiple and Complex Needs
xCounselling
Digital Skills
Vocational Training
Diane Heavendiane@workingforhealth.co.uk
01482 242808
Yorkshire Energy Doctor CICxFinancial Capability – Energy and Household BillsKate Urwinkate@yorkshireenergydoctor.org.uk
07738 818391