Scarborough ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerKeyworker ActivityInterventionIntervention TypeEngagement PartnerContact NameContact Details
Autism PlusxAutism Spectrum Conditions and related (diagnosed or not)xWellbeing ActivitiesDawn Triggdawn.trigg@autismplus.co.uk
07966 571297
Art Therapy YorkshirexTherapy

Sue Holmessueholmes@arttherapyyorkshire.co.uk
01723 355249
The Opportunity Centre
Aspire-Igen Group
xLone ParentsJeni GolderJeni.golder@aspire-igen.com
01723 373009
Beyond HousingxGeneralLuke JarvisLuke.Jarvis@beyondhousing.co.uk
07967453502
Foundation UKxCrisis ResolutionLaura Buchanlaura.buchan@foundationuk.org
01423 500905 07990442251
Futureworks NYxGeneralxMaths and EnglishVirginia Dobsonvirginia.dobson@futureworksny.co.uk
01723 449616
Go4it UK LtdxGeneralxDigital Skills
ICT
Volunteering
Work Experience
Vocational Training

Jane Reidjane.reid@go4ituk.co.uk
07916 289764
HumankindxMental Health
Drug/Alcohol Addiction
Ex-offenders
Victims of Domestic Violence
Homeless/Housing Issues
Long Term Benefits
xDebt Advice
Crisis resolution
Lindsey Ellisati@humankindcharity.org.uk
01723 330730
North Yorkshire SportxWellbeing ActivitiesJane Mosleyjane.m@northyorkshiresport.co.uk
01423 637656 or 07858 919293
Rural Arts North YorkshirexWellbeing ActivitiesJayne Rawlinsjayne@ruralarts.org
01845 526536
Scarborough and Ryedale Carers ResourcexUnpaid Carers
Hidden Unemployed
Loneliness and Isolation
Dawn Brookesdawn@carersresource.net
01723 850155
Workers Educational Association (WEA)xWellbeing ActivitiesDiane Quinney
Steven Blockley
dquinney@wea.org.uk
07774 927144
sblockley@wea.org.uk
07966 255845
Yorkshire in BusinessxGeneral Emma Wolffemmawo@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk
01723 588063