Harrogate ATI

 

 

OrganisationKeyworkerKeyworker ActivityInterventionIntervention TypeEngagement PartnerContact NameContact Details
Autism PlusxAutism Spectrum Conditions and related (diagnosed or not)Dawn Triggdawn.trigg@autismplus.co.uk
07966 571297
Citizens Advice Craven and Harrogate DistrictsxFinancial CapabilityAnne Adams ati@cravenandharrogatecab.cabnet.org.uk
01423 503591
Craven CollegexDigital Skills
English, Maths, ICT
Vocational Training
Pippa Syerspsyers@craven-college.ac.uk
01756 693317
Foundation UKxGeneralxCrisis ResolutionLaura Buchan
Jenny Harris
Gina Rampono
Claire Cotton
laura.buchan@foundationuk.org
01423 500905
jenny.harris@foundationuk.org
07581 297011
gina.rampono@foundationuk.org
07891 848793
claire.cotton2@foundationuk.org
07566 766992
HumankindxMental Health
Drug/Alcohol Addiction
Ex-offenders
Victims of Domestic Violence
Homeless/Housing Issues
Long Term Benefits
xDebt Advice
Crisis Resolution
Sasha Thorpeati@humankindcharity.org.uk
07739261592
North Yorkshire SportxGeneralJane Mosleyjane.m@northyorkshiresport.co.uk
01423 637656 or 07858 919293

Orb Community EnterprisexMental Health
General (approach focussed on mental health and wellbeing)
xWellbeing Activities
Volunteering
Elizabeth Marshallelizabeth@orb-arts.org
01423 202028
Rural ArtsxWellbeing ActivitiesJayne Rawlinsjayne@ruralarts.org
01845 526536
WEA (Worker's Educational Association)xWellbeing Activities
Diane Quinneydquinney@wea.org.uk
07774 927144
Yorkshire YogaxTherapy
Wellbeing Activities

Chris Coxchris@yorkshireyoga.co.uk
01423 864343