York ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerKeyworker ActivityInterventionIntervention TypeEngagement PartnerContact NameContact Details
The Opportunity Centre
Aspire-Igen Group
xLone ParentsNicola Wild
Liz O’Connell-Ward
Nicola.Wild@aspire-igen.com
07971 336994
liz.oconnell-ward@aspire-igen.com
07975530547
Autism PlusxAutism Spectrum Conditions and related (diagnosed or not)Dawn Triggdawn.trigg@autismplus.co.uk
07966 571297
Beyond 2030xGeneralxVocational Training
Coaching & Mentoring
Beyond Tomorrow Programme
Tracey Bradleytracey@beyond2030.co.uk
01904 652157
Citizens Advice Craven and Harrogate DistrictsxFinancial CapabilityAnne Adamsati@cravenandharrogatecab.cabnet.org.uk
01423 503591
Foundation UKxGeneralxxCrisis ResolutionJoanna Donnelly joanna.donnelly@foundationuk.org
01757 210415 07525910819
St Nicks (Friends of St Nicholas Fields)xGeneralxWellbeing Activities
Volunteering
Conservation Training

Maria Gillvolunteer@stnicks.org.uk
01904 411821
HumankindxDigital SkillsSasha Thorpeati@humankindcharity.org.uk
07739261592
Kyra Women’s ProjectxWomenxCounsellingGlynis Werndlyglynis@kyra.org.uk
01904 632332
North Yorkshire SportxGeneralxWellbeing ActivitiesJane Mosleyjane.m@northyorkshiresport.co.uk
01423 637656 or 07858 919293
WEA (Worker's Educational Association)xWellbeing ActivitiesDiane Quinneydquinney@wea.org.uk
07774 927144
York Learning (City of York Council)xGeneralxWellbeing Activities
English, Maths, ICT
Work Experience
Employability
Confidence Building
Grainne Hillarygrainne.hillary@york.gov.uk
01904 555844
York MindxMental HealthSimona Gorin and Pam Wells ati@yorkmind.org.uk
01904 666752
Yorkshire Energy Doctor CiCXFinancial Capability – Energy and Household BillsKate Urwinkate@yorkshireenergydoctor.org.uk
07738 818391