York ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerInterventionIntervention TypeContact NameContact DetailsProject Outline
Activ8 LearningxFinancial Capability
Maths, English, ICT
Vocational Training
Michaela Shawmichaela@activ8learning.co.uk
01904 693111
ATI Intervention partner delivering Financial Capability, Maths, English, ICT, Vocational Training
Aegis Counselling ServicexTherapy/CounsellingDebbie Percydebbie@aegiscounsellingservice.org
01642 715357
ATI Intervention partner delivering therapy and counselling
Aspire-Igen GroupxN/AAlexandra McNallyAlexandra.mcnally@aspire-igen.com
07973 661384
ATI Keyworker for lone parents
Beyond 2030 LtdxN/ARichard Hawleyrichard@beyond2030.co.uk
07772 378401
ATI Keyworker
Community Furniture Store (York)xVolunteeringJo Lanselljo@cfstores.org.uk
01904 426444
ATI Intervention Partner delivering volunteer opportunities
Dame Kelly Holmes TrustxWellbeing ActivitiesSarah Lanchinsarahl@damekellyholmestrust.org
020 774 38600
ATI Intervention partner delivering wellbeing activities
FoundationxN/ALaura Buchanlaura.buchan@foundationuk.org
01423 500905
ATI Keyworker
St Nicks (Friends of St Nicholas Fields)xxVolunteering
Vocational Training
Kathy Sturgessvolunteer@stnicks.org.uk
01904 441821
ATI Keyworker & Intervention Partner delivering eco therapy around mental health, volunteer and training opportunities
Get Cycling CICxVolunteering
Wellbeing Activities
Dawn Barrettdawn.barrett@getcycling.org.uk
01904 636812
ATI Intervention Partner delivering volunteer opportunities and wellbeing activities
i2i Life FoundationxN/AShirley Steeleshirley.steele@enteri2i.com
01904 623095
ATI Keyworker
Kyra Women’s ProjectxN/AYvonne Copleyyvonne@kyra.org.uk
01904 632332
ATI Keyworker for women
North Yorkshire SportxN/AGavin PhillisGavin@northyorkshiresport.co.uk
01423 226303
ATI Keyworker
Peasholme CharityxN/AMartina MorleyMartina.morley@peasholmecharity.org.uk
01904 466866
ATI Keyworker
The York StarsxWellbeing ActivitiesCharlotte Graycharlottegray77@hotmail.com
07739 968934
ATI Intervention partner delivering wellbeing activities
WEA (Worker's Educational Association)xWellbeing ActivitiesDiane Quinneydquinney@wea.org.uk
07824 545919
ATI Intervention partner delivering wellbeing activities
York and District CABxFinancial CapabilityLesley Petersonati@yorkcab.org.uk
01904 683913
ATI Intervention partner delivering financial capability
York Learning (City of York Council)xxMaths, English, ICTLee DaveyLee.davey@york.gov.uk
01904 555844
ATI Keyworker and intervention partner delivering Maths, English and ICT
York MindxxCounsellingHelen FairburnHelen.fairburn@yorkmind.org.uk
01904 666752
ATI Keyworker and Intervention Partner
Inspired YouthxParticipant Engagement PartnerKev Curran/Liam Powerskev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672
liam@inspiredyouth.org
07834 899772