York ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerKeyworker ActivityInterventionIntervention TypeEngagement PartnerContact NameContact Details
Aspire-Igen GroupxLone ParentsAlexandra McNallyAlexandra.mcnally@aspire-igen.com
07973 661384
Autism PlusxAutism Spectrum Conditions and related (diagnosed or not)Dawn Triggdawn.trigg@autismplus.co.uk
07966 571297
Beyond 2030xGeneralxVocational Training
Coaching & Mentoring
Beyond Tomorrow Programme
Richard Hawleyrichard@beyond2030.co.uk
07772 378401
Citizens Advice Craven and Harrogate DistrictsxFinancial CapabilityAnne Adamsati@cravenandharrogatecab.cabnet.org.uk
01423 503591
Citizens Advice Mid-North YorkshirexDebt AdviceSharmila MallaKey3@northyorkslca.org.uk
01609 776551
Foundation UKxGeneralxxCrisis ResolutionJoanna Holmes joanna.holmes@foundationuk.org
01423 500905
St Nicks (Friends of St Nicholas Fields)xGeneralxWellbeing Activities
Volunteering
Conservation Training

Kathy Sturgessvolunteer@stnicks.org.uk
01904 441821
HumankindxDigital SkillsLaura HaworthLaura.haworth@disc-vol.org.uk
07712 585421
Kyra Women’s ProjectxWomenxCounsellingYvonne Copleyyvonne@kyra.org.uk
01904 632332
North Yorkshire SportxGeneralxWellbeing ActivitiesGavin PhillisGavin@northyorkshiresport.co.uk
01423 226303
WEA (Worker's Educational Association)xWellbeing ActivitiesDiane Quinneydquinney@wea.org.uk
07824 545919
York Learning (City of York Council)xGeneralxWellbeing Activities
English, Maths, ICT
Work Experience
Employability
Confidence Building
Lee DaveyLee.davey@york.gov.uk
01904 555844
York MindxMental HealthHannah Walker and Pam Wells ati@yorkmind.org.uk
01904 643364
Yorkshire Energy Doctor CiCXDebt AdviceKate Urwinkate@yorkshireenergydoctor.org.uk
07738 818391
Inspired YouthxKev Currankev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672