Selby ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerInterventionIntervention TypeContact NameContact DetailsProject Outline
Aegis Counselling ServicexTherapy/CounsellingDebbie Percydebbie@aegiscounsellingservice.org
01642 715357
ATI Intervention Partner delivering therapy and counselling.
Community Furniture Store SelbyxVolunteeringShane Cookcookie@cfstores.org
01757 291444
ATI Intervention Partner offering volunteering/work experience placements in their workshop and shop.
DISCxN/ALaura HaworthLaura.haworth@disc-vol.org.uk
07712 585421
ATI Keyworker providing mentoring for participants. Specialise in working with people who are homeless, ex-offenders and people with alcohol/substance misuse issues.
FoundationxN/AJoanna HolmesJoanna.holmes@foundationuk.org
07525 910819
ATI Keyworker supporting individuals to engage, set goals/aspirations and then help progress towards those goals.
Hambleton, Richmondshire and Selby Districts CABxxFinancial capability
Volunteering
Vinathe Sharmakey4@northyorkslca.org.uk
01757 701320
ATI Keyworker and Intervention Partner. Can offer financial capability support and volunteering opportunities.
North Yorkshire SportxN/AGavin Phillisgav@northyorkshiresport.co.uk
01423 226303
ATI Keyworker – 1:1 mentoring using sport and physical activity as a tool of engagement and to tackle health and wellbeing issues.
WEA (Worker's Educational Association)xVolunteering
Wellbeing Activities
Diane Quinneydquinney@wea.org.uk
07824 545919
ATI Intervention Partner delivering wellbeing activities.
York Learning (City of York Council)xxMaths, English, ICTLee DaveyLee.davey@york.gov.uk
07966 880223
ATI Keyworker based at Selby Citizens Advice. 1:1 support and interventions for Maths, English and ICT (5 week courses)
Yorkshire Energy Doctor CICxFinancial capabilityKate Urwinkate@yorkshireenergydoctor.org.uk
07738 818391
ATI Intervention Partner – offer independent energy advice to help participants save money.
Inspired YouthxParticipant Engagement PartnerKev Curran/Liam Powerskev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672
liam@inspiredyouth.org
07834 899772