Scarborough ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerInterventionIntervention TypeContact NameContact DetailsProject Outline
Aegis Counselling ServicexTherapy/CounsellingDebbie Percydebbie@aegiscounsellingservice.org
01642 71535
ATI Intervention partner delivering therapy and counselling
Autism PlusxDawn Triggdawn.trigg@autismplus.co.uk
07966 571297
ATI specialist keyworker for participants with autism.
Art Therapy YorkshirexTherapy/Counselling
Wellbeing Activities
Sue Holmessueholmes@arttherapyyorkshire.co.uk
01723 355249
ATI Intervention partner delivering art psychotherapy sessions to participants to improve wellbeing.
Aspire-Igen GroupxN/AJeni GolderJeni.golder@aspire-igen.com
01723 373009
ATI Keyworker for lone parents.
Beyond HousingxN/AClaire Simpsonclaire.simpson@ych.org.uk
01723 343033
ATI Keyworker and registered Social Landlord. Ultimate focus is reducing inequality in the community of Scarborough and surrounding areas.
Craven CollegexFinancial Capability
Maths, English, ICT
Vocational Training
Kasha Buttonkbutton@craven-college.ac.uk
01723 588072
ATI Intervention partner offering Maths, English, ICT and vocational training.
Futureworks NYxxMaths and EnglishWendy KingWendy.king@futureworksny.co.uk
01723 449616
ATI Keyworker and Intervention Partner. 1:1 support for participants in their role as keyworker. Maths and English interventions.
Go4it UK LtdxxMaths, English, ICT
Vocational Training
Jane Reidjane.reid@go4ituk.co.uk
07916 289764
ATI Keyworker and Intervention Partner. Maths, English, ICT and Vocational Training interventions.
HumankindxN/ALindsey Ellislindsey.ellis@disc-vol.org.uk
01723 330730
ATI Keyworker providing mentoring for participants. Specialise in working with people who are homeless, ex-offenders and people with alcohol/substance misuse issues.
Rural Arts North YorkshirexWellbeing ActivitiesSue Daltonsue@ruralarts.org
01845 526536
ATI Intervention partner offering wellbeing activities in the form of creative activities.
Scarborough and Ryedale Carers ResourcexN/ADawn Brookesdawn@carersresource.net
01723 850155
ATI Keyworker organisation who specialise in working with people involved in a caring situation
The Rainbow CentrexxFinancial Capability, VolunteeringLesley Usherati@therainbowcentre.org
01723 500663
ATI Keyworker and Intervention Partner. Drop-ins, signposting, and advocacy. Also have food bank facility, kitchen equipment/bedding and can offer financial capability advice around benefits.
Yorkshire in BusinessxxVocational Skills Training Emma Wolffemma.wolff@yce.org.uk
01723 588063
ATI Keyworker who aim to give participants employability and enterprise skills. They also run a self-employment hub.
Inspired YouthxParticipant Engagement PartnerKev Curran/Liam Powerskev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672
liam@inspiredyouth.org
07834 899772