Ryedale ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerInterventionIntervention TypeContact NameContact DetailsProject Outline
Activ8 LearningxFinancial Capability
Maths, English, ICT
Vocational Training
Michaela Shawmichaela@activ8learning.co.uk
01904 693111
Aegis Counselling ServicexTherapy/CounsellingDebbie Percydebbie@aegiscounsellingservice.org
01642 715357
Aspire-Igen GroupxN/AJeni GolderJeni.golder@aspire-igen.com
07973 947812
Community Furniture Store RyedalexVolunteeringMargot McDermottmargot@cfstores.org.uk
01723 267177
Go4itxN/ATrish HarleTrish.harle@go4ituk.co.uk
07932 783360
Ryedale Community TransportxCommunity TransportMark Hallmark@ryedalect.org
01653 699059
Scarborough and Ryedale Carers ResourcexN/ADawn Brookesdawn@carersresource.net
01723 850155
Inspired YouthxParticipant Engagement PartnerKev Curran/Liam Powerskev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672
liam@inspiredyouth.org
07834 899772