Richmondshire ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerInterventionIntervention TypeContact NameContact DetailsProject Outline
A1 Community WorksxMaths, English, ICT, Volunteering, Wellbeing activitiesTanya Cooktanya@a1communityworks.co.uk
01609 591080
ATI Intervention Partner offering digital skill, entry level maths and English
Activ8 LearningxMaths, English, ICTMichaela Shawmichaela@activ8learning.co.uk
01904 693111
ATI Intervention Partner delivering skills interventions
Aegis Counselling ServicexTherapy/CounsellingDebbie Percydebbie@aegiscounsellingservice.org
01642 715357
ATI Intervention partner delivering therapy and counselling
Hambleton, Richmondshire and Selby Districts CABxxFinancial capabilitySharmila MallaKey3@northyorkslca.org.uk
01609 776551
ATI Keyworker and Intervention Partner. Can offer financial capability support and volunteering opportunities.
Just the Job Environmental EnterprisexVolunteering, Wellbeing activities, Vocational skills trainingVerena Cloustonverena@just-the-job.org.uk
01748 822815
ATI Intervention Partner offering volunteering, wellbeing, work skills
Riverside GroupxN/AFiona EllinFiona.ellin@riverside.org.uk
01748 832042
ATI Keyworker
Inspired YouthxParticipant Engagement PartnerKev Curran/Liam Powerskev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672
liam@inspiredyouth.org
07834 899772