Richmondshire ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerKeyworker ActivityInterventionIntervention TypeEngagement PartnerContact NameContact Details
A1 Community WorksxDigital Skills
ICT
Tanya Cooktanya@a1communityworks.co.uk
01609 591080
Autism PlusxAutism Spectrum Conditions and related (diagnosed or not)Dawn Triggdawn.trigg@autismplus.co.uk
07966 571297
Citizens Advice Mid-North YorkshirexDebt AdviceSharmila MallaKey3@northyorkslca.org.uk
01609 776551
Foundation UKxCrisis ResolutionTamzin Fazantamzin.fazan@foundationuk.org
01423 500905
Go4it UKxGeneralxEnglish, Maths
Vocational Training
Trish HarleTrish.harle@go4ituk.co.uk
07932 783360
Just the Job Environmental EnterprisexWellbeing Activities
Volunteering
Work Experience
Verena Cloustonverena@just-the-job.org.uk
01748 822815
Rural ArtsxWellbeing ActivitiesSue Daltonsue@ruralarts.org
01845 526536
The ClockxGeneralOliver Lewisoliver@theclock.org
01845 524494
Workers Educational Association (WEA)xWellbeing ActivitiesDiane Quinneydquinney@wea.org.uk
07824 545919
Inspired YouthKev Currankev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672