Harrogate ATI

 

 

OrganisationKeyworkerInterventionIntervention TypeContact NameContact DetailsProject Outline
Aegis Counselling ServicexTherapy/CounsellingDebbie Percydebbie@aegiscounsellingservice.org
01642 715357
Autism PlusxDawn Triggdawn.trigg@autismplus.co.uk
07966 571297
ATI specialist keyworker for participants with autism.
Carers’ ResourcexN/AJillian Miller jmiller@carersresource.org
01423 500555
Craven and Harrogate Districts CABxFinancial CapabilityAnne Adams ati@cravenandharrogatecab.cabnet.org.uk
01423 503591
Dame Kelly Holmes TrustxWellbeing ActivitiesSarah Graysarah.gray@damekellyholmestrust.org
020 774 38600
FoundationxN/ATamzin Fazan tamzin.fazan@foundationuk.org
01423 500905
HCUK TrainingxMaths, English, ICT
Vocational Training
Simon Bowmansimon.bowman@hcuktraining.co.uk
01482 591412
HumankindxN/ALaura HaworthLaura.haworth@disc-vol.org.uk
07712 585421
North Yorkshire SportxN/AGavin Phillisgavin@northyorkshiresport.co.uk
01423 226303

Orb Community EnterprisexxVolunteeringElizabeth Marshallelizabeth@orb-arts.org
01423 202028
WEA (Worker's Educational Association)xVolunteering
Wellbeing Activities
Diane Quinneydquinney@wea.org.uk
07824 545919
Yorkshire YogaxVolunteering
Wellbeing Activities
Chris Coxchris@yorkshireyoga.co.uk
01423 864343
Inspired YouthxParticipant Engagement PartnerKev Curran/Liam Powerskev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672
liam@inspiredyouth.org
07834 899772