Harrogate ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerInterventionIntervention TypeContact NameContact DetailsProject Outline
Aegis Counselling ServicexTherapy/CounsellingDebbie Percydebbie@aegiscounsellingservice.org
01642 715357
Carers’ ResourcexN/ATina Westmorelandtwestmoreland@carersresource.org
01423 500555
Craven and Harrogate Districts CABxFinancial CapabilityAnne Adams ati@cravenandharrogatecab.cabnet.org.uk
01423 503591
Dame Kelly Holmes TrustxWellbeing ActivitiesBen Hiltonbenh@damekellyholmestrust.org
020 774 38600
DISCxN/ALaura HaworthLaura.haworth@disc-vol.org.uk
07712 585421
FoundationxN/ARaman Nicolraman.nicol@foundationuk.org
01423 500905
HCUK TrainingxMaths, English, ICT
Vocational Training
Simon Bowmansimon.bowman@hcuktraining.co.uk
01482 591412
North Yorkshire SportxN/AGavin PhillisGavin@northyorkshiresport.co.uk
01423 226303
Orb Community EnterprisexxVolunteeringElizabeth Marshallelizabeth@orb-arts.org
01423 202028
WEA (Worker's Educational Association)xVolunteering
Wellbeing Activities
Diane Quinneydquinney@wea.org.uk
07824 545919
Yorkshire YogaxVolunteering
Wellbeing Activities
Jenny Howsamjenny@yorkshireyoga.co.uk
01423 864343
Inspired YouthxParticipant Engagement PartnerKev Curran/Liam Powerskev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672
liam@inspiredyouth.org
07834 899772