Hambleton ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerInterventionIntervention TypeContact NameContact DetailsProject Outline
Aegis Counselling ServicexTherapy/CounsellingDebbie Percydebbie@aegiscounsellingservice.org
01642 715357
ATI Intervention partner delivering therapy and counselling
Autism PlusxDawn Triggdawn.trigg@autismplus.co.uk
07966 571297
ATI specialist keyworker for participants with autism.
FoundationxN/AGillian Astbury gillian.astbury@foundationuk.org
01423 500905
ATI Keyworker
Citizens Advice Mid-North YorkshirexxFinancial capability
Volunteering
Tracy WattsKey1@northyorkslca.org.uk
01609 776551
ATI Keyworker and Intervention Partner. Can offer financial capability support and volunteering opportunities.
Rural ArtsxWellbeing activitiesSue Daltonsue@ruralarts.org
01845 526536
ATI Intervention partner offering wellbeing activities in the form of creative activities.
The ClockxN/AOliver Lewisoliver@theclock.org
01845 524494
ATI Keyworker
WEA (Worker's Educational Association)xVolunteering
Wellbeing Activities
Diane Quinneydquinney@wea.org.uk
07824 545919
ATI Intervention Partner delivering wellbeing activities.
Inspired YouthxParticipant Engagement PartnerKev Curran/Liam Powerskev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672
liam@inspiredyouth.org
07834 899772