Craven ATI

OrganisationKeyworkerInterventionIntervention TypeContact NameContact DetailsProject Outline
Aegis Counselling ServicexTherapy/CounsellingDebbie Percydebbie@aegiscounsellingservice.org
01642 715357
ATI Intervention partner offering counselling sessions to participants.
Inspired Youth xParticipant Engagement Partner Kev Curran/Liam Powerskev@inspiredyouth.org
07817308672
liam@inspiredyouth.org
07834 899772
Carers ResourcexN/ALiz Liepinslliepins@carersresource.org
01274 449660
ATI Keyworker, specialises in working with people who are carers/receive care. Can work with others too to give 1:1 support.
Craven CollegexxMaths, English, ICT, Vocational skills trainingPippa Syerspsyers@craven-college.ac.uk
01756 693317
ATI Keyworker and Intervention partner. Can give 1:1 support as a keyworker and offer Maths, English and ICT as well as vocational training as an intervention partner.
Rural ArtsxWellbeing activitiesSue Daltonsue@ruralarts.org
01845 526536
ATI Intervention partner offering wellbeing activities in the form of creative activities.